ABS Warping/Separating from Build Plate In Middle of Print

Issue:
Printing a 20+ hour part on a glass bed (115C), (250C Extruder head). Print looks good and was attached to the bed well into layer 30 or so when I left for the evening. This morning you could see that it warped, but it must have been warping/separating during the print. The part finished flat on top so it didn’t warp after the print was complete.
I’ve tried higher nozzle temp (270C), adding fan after layer 7 (which is the same setting on another printer - see below) and building an enclosure around the front and top to keep the heat inside.
I’m wondering if the glue stick would be better, but am afraid of breaking the glass. Anyone else have this trouble? Appreciate any feedback…
Thanks!

Quick Background:
I’m relatively new to 3D printing. I purchased a Fusion3 F410 about a year ago and have it running pretty good. We’ve had some issues with it, but it seems to do what we need. I probably would have bought another one, but did some cost comparisons and felt the duplication capacity of the Stacker S4 was a better long term solution. I use Simplify3D slicing software to produce g-codes for both printers. We are using glass beds at different temp’s (F410 runs at 100C, S4 runs at 115C).
Extruders temp’s are (F410 runs at 270C, S4 runs at 250C). After breaking a lot of glass using purple glue sticks, tried Magigoo but it cost more. Used Aqua Net hairspray and it seems to work as well as the Magigoo at a fraction of the cost!

Hi Drew, welcome to the forum. Can you give us a little more info on the print? It looks like you’ve got a lot of supports at the bottom. You might actually be better off with a raft so those supports have something to stick to.

The only way I’ve been able to reduce warping with ABS is an enclosure. I suspect part of the effect comes from the slower cooling when the printer is done. I’ve gotten away with a big garbage bag.